You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U8 Girls
  Search


U8 Girls

 

 2019 U8 Girl's Schedule


Monday June 3 7:00 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Thursday June 6 6:00 PM ONR C McDonald's Restaurant vs Kia of North Bay
6:00 PM ONR D Eastside Marios vs North Bay Tax Services
Thursday June 13 6:00 PM ONR C McDonald's Restaurant vs Eastside Marios
6:00 PM ONR D Kia of North Bay vs North Bay Tax Services
Saturday June 15 11:00 AM Nipissing University Striking Clinic
Monday June 17 7:00 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Thursday June 20 6:00 PM ONR C McDonald's Restaurant vs Eastside Marios
6:00 PM ONR D Kia of North Bay vs North Bay Tax Services
Thursday June 27 6:00 PM ONR C Eastside Marios vs North Bay Tax Services
6:00 PM ONR D McDonald's Restaurant vs Kia of North Bay
Monday July 1 7:00 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Thursday July 4 6:00 PM ONR C Kia of North Bay vs North Bay Tax Services
6:00 PM ONR D McDonald's Restaurant vs Eastside Marios
Saturday July 6 11:00 AM Nipissing University Defending Clinic
Thursday July 11 6:00 PM ONR C McDonald's Restaurant vs North Bay Tax Services
6:00 PM ONR D Kia of North Bay vs Eastside Marios
Thursday July 18 6:00 PM ONR C Eastside Marios vs North Bay Tax Services
6:00 PM ONR D McDonald's Restaurant vs Kia of North Bay
Saturday July 20 11:00 AM Nipissing University Striking Clinic
Thursday July 25 6:00 PM ONR C Kia of North Bay vs Eastside Marios
6:00 PM ONR D McDonald's Restaurant vs North Bay Tax Services
Monday July 29 7:00 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Thursday Aug 1 6:00 PM ONR C Kia of North Bay vs North Bay Tax Services
6:00 PM ONR D McDonald's Restaurant vs Eastside Marios
Monday Aug 5 7:00 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Thursday Aug 8 6:00 PM ONR C McDonald's Restaurant vs North Bay Tax Services
6:00 PM ONR D Kia of North Bay vs Eastside Marios
Thursday Aug 15 6:00 PM ONR C McDonald's Restaurant vs Kia of North Bay
6:00 PM ONR D Eastside Marios vs North Bay Tax Services
Saturday Aug 17 TBA Tim Hortons & North Bay Youth Soccer Club Jamboree


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support