You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U7 Girls 2018
  Search


U7 Girls 2018


U7 Girls 2018 Schedule



Monday June 4 7:00 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Tuesday June 5 6:00 PM ONR A Royal vs Red
6:00 PM ONR B Burnt Orange vs Kiwi
7:15 PM ONR A California Blue vs Navy
Saturday June 9 10:00 AM Nipissing University Goal Keeping Clinic
Tuesday June 12 6:00 PM ONR A Navy vs Burnt Orange
6:00 PM ONR B Royal vs California Blue
7:15 PM ONR A Kiwi vs Red
Saturday June 16 10:00 AM Nipissing University Striking Clinic
Monday June 18 7:00 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Tuesday June 19 6:00 PM ONR A Red vs California Blue
6:00 PM ONR B Kiwi vs Navy
7:15 PM ONR A Burnt Orange vs Royal
Tuesday June 26 6:00 PM ONR A Royal vs Kiwi
6:00 PM ONR B Navy vs Red
7:15 PM ONR A California Blue vs Burnt Orange
Monday July 2 7:00 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Tuesday July 3 6:00 PM ONR A California Blue vs Kiwi
6:00 PM ONR B Red vs Burnt Orange
7:15 PM ONR A Navy vs Royal
Saturday July 7 10:00 AM ONR Striking Clinic
11:00 AM ONR Defending Clinic
Tuesday July 10 6:00 PM ONR A Royal vs Red
6:00 PM ONR B Kiwi vs Burnt Orange
7:15 PM ONR A Navy vs California Blue
Monday July 16 7:00 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Tuesday July 17 6:00 PM ONR A Burnt Orange vs Navy
6:00 PM ONR B California Blue vs Royal
7:15 PM ONR A Red vs Kiwi
Saturday July 21 10:00 AM Nipissing University Goal Keeping Clinic 
Tuesday July 24 6:00 PM ONR A California Blue vs Red
6:00 PM ONR B Navy vs Kiwi
7:15 PM ONR A Royal vs Burnt Orange
Tuesday July 31 6:00 PM ONR A Kiwi vs Royal
6:00 PM ONR B Red vs Navy
7:15 PM ONR A Burnt Orange vs California Blue
Tuesday Aug 7 6:00 PM ONR A Kiwi vs California Blue
6:00 PM ONR B Burnt Orange vs Red
7:15 PM ONR A Royal vs Navy
Tuesday Aug 14 6:00 PM ONR A California Blue vs Navy
6:00 PM ONR B Burnt Orange vs Royal
7:15 PM ONR A Red vs Kiwi
Saturday Aug 18 TBA Tim Hortons & North Bay Youth Soccer Club Jamboree


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support