You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U6 Wednesday 2018
  Search


U6 Wednesday 2018

 
U6 Timbit Wednesday 2018 Schedule

 

Wednesday June 6 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Kiwi vs Navy
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Burnt Orange
7:00 PM Ike Bowness C California Blue vs Royal
Wednesday June 13 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Royal vs Red
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Kiwi vs California Blue
7:00 PM Ike Bowness C Burnt Orange vs Navy
Wednesday June 20 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Navy vs California Blue
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Burnt Orange vs Royal
7:00 PM Ike Bowness C Red vs Kiwi
Wednesday June 27 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Kiwi vs Burnt Orange
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Royal vs Navy
7:00 PM Ike Bowness C California Blue vs Red
Wednesday July 4 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A California Blue vs Burnt Orange
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Navy vs Red
7:00 PM Ike Bowness C Royal vs Kiwi
Wednesday July 11 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Kiwi vs Navy
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Burnt Orange vs Red
7:00 PM Ike Bowness C Royal vs California Blue
Wednesday July 18 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Red vs Royal
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B California Blue vs Kiwi
7:00 PM Ike Bowness C Navy vs Burnt Orange
Wednesday July 25 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A California Blue vs Navy
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Royal vs Burnt Orange
7:00 PM Ike Bowness C Kiwi vs Red
Wednesday Aug 1 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs Kiwi
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Navy vs Royal
7:00 PM Ike Bowness C Red vs California Blue
Wednesday Aug 8 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs California Blue
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Navy
7:00 PM Ike Bowness C Kiwi vs Royal
Wednesday Aug 15 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Navy vs Kiwi
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Burnt Orange
7:00 PM Ike Bowness C California Blue vs Royal
Saturday Aug 18 TBA Tim Hortons & North Bay Youth Soccer Club Jamboree


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support