You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U6 Wednesday
  Search


U6 Wednesday

 

 2019  U6 Wednesday Schedule


Wednesday June 5 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Apple vs Orange
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Yellow
Wednesday June 12 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Apple vs Red
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Orange vs Yellow
Wednesday June 19 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Apple vs Yellow
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Orange vs Red
Wednesday June 26 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Apple vs Orange
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Yellow
Wednesday July 3 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Apple vs Red
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Orange vs Yellow
Wednesday July 10 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Apple vs Yellow
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Orange vs Red
Wednesday July 17 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Apple vs Orange
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Yellow
Wednesday July 24 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Apple vs Red
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Orange vs Yellow
Wednesday July 31 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Apple vs Yellow
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Orange vs Red
Wednesday Aug 7 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Apple vs Orange
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Yellow
Wednesday Aug 14 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Apple vs Red
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Orange vs Yellow
Saturday Aug 17 TBA Tim Hortons & North Bay Youth Soccer Club Jamboree


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support