You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U6 Tuesday 2018
  Search


U6 Tuesday 2018

 
U6 Timbit Tuesday 2018 Schedule

 

Tuesday June 5 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Navy vs Red
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B California Blue vs Kiwi
Tuesday June 12 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Navy vs California Blue
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Kiwi
Tuesday June 19 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Navy vs Kiwi
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs California Blue
Tuesday June 26 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Navy vs Red
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B California Blue vs Kiwi
Tuesday July 3 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Navy vs California Blue
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Kiwi
Tuesday July 10 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Navy vs Kiwi
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs California Blue
Tuesday July 17 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Navy vs Red
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B California Blue vs Kiwi
Tuesday July 24 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Navy vs California Blue
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Kiwi
Tuesday July 31 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Navy vs Kiwi
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs California Blue
Tuesday Aug 7 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Navy vs Red
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B California Blue vs Kiwi
Tuesday Aug 14 7:00 PM Ike Bowness A Navy vs California Blue
7:00 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Kiwi
Saturday Aug 18 TBA Tim Hortons & North Bay Youth Soccer Club Jamboree


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support