You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U5 Wednesday 2018
  Search


U5 Wednesday 2018

 
U5 Timbit Wednesday 2018 Schedule

 

Wednesday June 6 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A California Blue vs Burnt Orange
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Gold
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Royal vs Navy
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Silver vs Kiwi
Wednesday June 13 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Navy vs Silver
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Kiwi vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Gold vs California Blue
Wednesday June 20 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Red vs Burnt Orange
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Gold vs Navy
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C California Blue vs Kiwi
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Royal vs Silver
Wednesday June 27 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Kiwi vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Silver vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Navy vs California Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Burnt Orange vs Gold
Wednesday July 4 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Gold vs Silver
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Burnt Orange vs Kiwi
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Red vs Navy
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D California Blue vs Royal
Wednesday July 11 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Royal vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Silver vs California Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Kiwi vs Gold
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Navy vs Burnt Orange
Wednesday July 18 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Kiwi vs Navy
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Royal vs Gold
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Silver vs Burnt Orange
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D California Blue vs Red
Wednesday July 25 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs California Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Gold vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Navy vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Kiwi vs Silver
Wednesday Aug 1 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Royal vs Burnt Orange
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Silver vs Navy
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Red vs Kiwi
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D California Blue vs Gold
Wednesday Aug 8 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Navy vs Gold
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Kiwi vs California Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Silver vs Royal
Wednesday Aug 15 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Royal vs Kiwi
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Silver
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C California Blue vs Navy
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Gold vs Burnt Orange
Saturday Aug 18 TBA Tim Hortons & North Bay Youth Soccer Club Jamboree


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support