You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U5 Wednesday 2017
  Search


U5 Wednesday 2017

 

 
Wednesday June 7 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A California Blue vs Burnt Orange
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Gold
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Royal vs Purple
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Silver vs Kiwi
Wednesday June 14 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Purple vs Silver
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Kiwi vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Gold vs California Blue
Wednesday June 21 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Red vs Burnt Orange
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Gold vs Purple
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C California Blue vs Kiwi
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Royal vs Silver
Wednesday June 28 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Kiwi vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Silver vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Purple vs California Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Burnt Orange vs Gold
Wednesday July 5 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Gold vs Silver
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Burnt Orange vs Kiwi
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Red vs Purple
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D California Blue vs Royal
Wednesday July 12 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Royal vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Silver vs California Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Kiwi vs Gold
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Purple vs Burnt Orange
Wednesday July 19 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Kiwi vs Purple
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Royal vs Gold
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Silver vs Burnt Orange
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D California Blue vs Red
Wednesday July 26 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs California Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Gold vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Purple vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Kiwi vs Silver
Wednesday Aug 2 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Royal vs Burnt Orange
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Silver vs Purple
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Red vs Kiwi
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D California Blue vs Gold
Wednesday Aug 9 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Purple vs Gold
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Kiwi vs California Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Silver vs Royal
Wednesday Aug 16 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Royal vs Kiwi
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Silver
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C California Blue vs Purple
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Gold vs Burnt Orange
Saturday Aug 19 TBA Tim Hortons & North Bay Youth Soccer Club Jamboree


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support