You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U5 Monday 2018
  Search


U5 Monday 2018


U5 Timbit Monday 2018 Schedule


Monday June 4 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs California Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Gold vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Silver vs Red
Monday June 11 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B California Blue vs Silver
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Gold vs Red
Monday June 18 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B California Blue vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Gold vs Silver
Monday June 25 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs Silver
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B California Blue vs Gold
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Royal vs Red
Monday July 2 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Red vs California Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Silver vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Burnt Orange vs Gold
Monday July 9 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs California Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Gold vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Silver vs Red
Monday July 16 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B California Blue vs Silver
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Gold vs Red
Monday July 23 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B California Blue vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Gold vs Silver
Monday July 30 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs Silver
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B California Blue vs Gold
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Royal vs Red
Monday Aug 6 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Red vs California Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Silver vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Burnt Orange vs Gold
Monday Aug 13 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Burnt Orange vs California Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Gold vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Silver vs Red
Saturday Aug 18 TBA Tim Hortons & North Bay Youth Soccer Club Jamboree






WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support