You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U14 Girls 2018
  Search


U14 Girls 2018

U14 Girls 2018 Schedule



Monday May 28 5:30 PM Nipissing University Jean-Marc Bakery vs JS Redpath
7:15 PM Nipissing University Algers Furniture & Appliances vs Hopper Buick GMC
Monday June 4 5:30 PM Nipissing University JS Redpath vs Algers Furniture & Appliances
7:15 PM Nipissing University Jean-Marc Bakery vs Hopper Buick GMC
Saturday June 9 11:00 AM Nipissing University Goal Keeping Clinic
12:00 PM Nipissing University Speed Agility Training
Monday June 11 5:30 PM Nipissing University Hopper Buick GMC vs JS Redpath
7:15 PM Nipissing University Jean-Marc Bakery vs Algers Furniture & Appliances
Saturday June 16 12:00 PM Nipissing University Striking Clinic
Monday June 18 5:30 PM Nipissing University Algers Furniture & Appliances vs Hopper Buick GMC
6:30 PM SP2 West Nipissing Jean-Marc Bakery vs JS Redpath
Monday June 25 5:30 PM Nipissing University Jean-Marc Bakery vs Hopper Buick GMC
7:15 PM Nipissing University JS Redpath vs Algers Furniture & Appliances
Monday July 2 5:30 PM Nipissing University Hopper Buick GMC vs JS Redpath
6:30 PM SP2 West Nipissing Jean-Marc Bakery vs Algers Furniture & Appliances
Monday July 9 5:30 PM Nipissing University Jean-Marc Bakery vs JS Redpath
7:15 PM Nipissing University Algers Furniture & Appliances vs Hopper Buick GMC
Saturday July 14 10:00 AM Nipissing University Striking Clinic
11:00 AM Nipissing University Defending Clinic
Monday July 16 5:30 PM Nipissing University JS Redpath vs Algers Furniture & Appliances
6:30 PM SP2 West Nipissing Jean-Marc Bakery vs Hopper Buick GMC
Saturday July 21 11:00 AM Nipissing University Goal Keeping Clinic
12:00 PM Nipissing University Speed Agility Training
Monday July 23 5:30 PM Nipissing University Hopper Buick GMC vs JS Redpath
7:15 PM Nipissing University Jean-Marc Bakery vs Algers Furniture & Appliances
EXHIBTION GAME - THIS GAME DOES NOT COUNT TOWARDS STANDINGS
Monday July 30* 5:30 PM Nipissing University Jean-Marc Bakery vs Algers Furniture & Appliances
7:15 PM Nipissing University Hopper Buick GMC vs JS Redpath
Monday Aug 6* 5:30 PM Nipissing University Jean-Marc Bakery vs JS Redpath
7:15 PM Nipissing University Algers Furniture & Appliances vs Hopper Buick GMC
Monday Aug 13 5:30 PM Nipissing University Game 1 1st Place vs 4th Place
7:15 PM Nipissing University Game 2 2nd Place vs 3rd Place
CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
Monday August 20 5:30 PM Nipissing University Winner of Game 1 vs Winner of Game 2


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support