You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U14 Girls 2017
  Search


U14 Girls 2017

Regular Season
Wednesday May 31 5:45 PM ONR Wrightway Sportswear vs MRB Finance
7:15 PM ONR ApoMat Candles vs Canelec
Wednesday June 7 5:45 PM ONR Wrightway Sportswear vs ApoMat Candles
7:15 PM ONR MRB Finance vs Canelec
Saturday June 10 11:00 AM ONR Goal Keeping Clinic
Wednesday June 14 5:45 PM ONR Wrightway Sportswear vs Canelec
7:15 PM ONR ApoMat Candles vs MRB Finance
Saturday June 17 11:00 AM ONR Stricking Clinic
12:00 PM ONR Speed Agility Training
Wednesday  June 21 5:45 PM ONR ApoMat Candles vs Canelec
7:15 PM ONR Wrightway Sportswear vs MRB Finance
Wednesday June 28 5:45 PM ONR MRB Finance vs Canelec
7:15 PM ONR Wrightway Sportswear vs ApoMat Candles
Wednesday July 5 5:45 PM ONR MRB Finance vs ApoMat Candles
7:15 PM ONR Wrightway Sportswear vs Canelec
Saturday July 8 12:00 PM ONR Defending Clinic
1:00 PM ONR Striking Clinic
Wednesday July 12 5:45 PM ONR Wrightway Sportswear vs MRB Finance
7:15 PM ONR ApoMat Candles vs Canelec
Wednesday July 19 5:45 PM ONR Wrightway Sportswear vs ApoMat Candles
7:15 PM ONR MRB Finance vs Canelec
Saturday July 22 11:00 AM ONR Goal Keeping Clinic
12:00 PM ONR Speed Agility Training
Wednesday July 26 5:45 PM ONR Wrightway Sportswear vs Canelec
7:15 PM ONR ApoMat Candles vs MRB Finance
EXHIBITION - THESE GAMES DON'T COUNT TOWARDS THE STANDINGS
Tuesday Aug 1 *  7:15 PM ONR ApoMat Candles vs Canelec
Tuesday Aug 1 * 7:00 PM SOSC-A Wrightway Sportswear vs MRB Finance
Wednesday Aug 9 * 5:45 PM ONR MRB Finance vs Canelec
7:15 PM ONR Wrightway Sportswear vs ApoMat Candles
Wednesday Aug 16 5:45 PM ONR (Game 1) 1st Place vs 4th Place
7:15 PM ONR (Game 2) 2nd Place vs 3rd Place
Saturday August 26 TBA Festivals Winner Game 1 vs Winner Game 2


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support