You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U12 Boys 2018
  Search


U12 Boys 2018


U12 Boys 2018 Schedule


Wednesday May 30 6:00 PM Amelia  Elk's Lodge #25 vs Gold Fleet Subaru
7:30 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs Caisse Populaire
Thursday May 31 6:00 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs G&P Welding
7:30 PM Amelia  Pascoe Rentals vs North Bay Police Association
Monday June 4 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Wednesday June 6 6:00 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs Pascoe Rentals
7:30 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs North Bay Police Association
Thursday June 7 6:00 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs Elk's Lodge #25
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing Caisse Populaire vs Gold Fleet Subaru
Saturday June 9 11:00 AM Nipissing University Goal Keeping Clinic
Wednesday 13 6:00 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs Rorab Shrine Club
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing Caisse Populaire vs Elk's Lodge #25
Thursday June 14 6:00 PM Amelia  Gold Fleet Subaru vs Pascoe Rentals
7:30 PM Amelia  North Bay Police Association vs Perrotta's Plumbing
Saturday June 16 12:00 PM Nipissing University Striking Clinic
Monday June 18 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Wednesday June 20 6:00 PM Amelia  Elk's Lodge #25 vs Pascoe Rentals
7:30 PM Amelia  Gold Fleet Subaru vs North Bay Police Association
Thursday June 21 6:00 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs Rorab Shrine Club
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing G&P Welding vs Caisse Populaire
Wednesday June 27 6:00 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs Pascoe Rentals
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing Perrotta's Plumbing vs Caisse Populaire
Thursday June 28 6:00 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs Gold Fleet Subaru
7:30 PM Amelia  Elk's Lodge #25 vs North Bay Police Association
Monday July 2 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Wednesday July 4 6:00 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs Pascoe Rentals
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing Caisse Populaire vs North Bay Police Association
Thursday July 5 6:00 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs Gold Fleet Subaru
7:30 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs Elk's Lodge #25
Saturday July 7 12:00 PM ONR Striking Clinic
1:00 PM ONR Defending Clinic
Wednesday July 11 6:00 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs North Bay Police Association
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing Caisse Populaire vs Pascoe Rentals
Thursday July 12 6:00 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs Gold Fleet Subaru
7:30 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs Elk's Lodge #25
Monday July 16 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Wednesday July 18 6:00 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs Caisse Populaire
7:30 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs Gold Fleet Subaru
Thursday July 19 6:00 PM Amelia  Elk's Lodge #25 vs North Bay Police Association
7:30 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs Pascoe Rentals
Saturday July 21 11:00 AM Nipissing University Goal Keeping Clinic
Wednesday July 25 6:00 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs North Bay Police Association
7:30 PM Amelia  Gold Fleet Subaru vs Perrotta's Plumbing
Thursday July 26 6:00 PM Amelia  Caisse Populaire vs Pascoe Rentals
7:30 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs Elk's Lodge #25
Wednesday Aug 1 6:00 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs G&P Welding
7:30 PM Amelia  Elk's Lodge #25 vs Gold Fleet Subaru
Thursday Aug 2 6:00 PM Amelia  Pascoe Rentals vs North Bay Police Association
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing Rorab Shrine Club vs Caisse Populaire
Monday Aug 6 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Wednesday Aug 8 6:00 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs Caisse Populaire
7:30 PM Amelia  Elk's Lodge #25 vs Pascoe Rentals
Thursday Aug 9 6:00 PM Amelia  Gold Fleet Subaru vs North Bay Police Association
7:30 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs Rorab Shrine Club
Wednesday Aug 15 6:00 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs Elk's Lodge #25
7:30 PM Amelia  Perrotta's Plumbing vs Pascoe Rentals
Thursday Aug 16 6:00 PM Amelia  G&P Welding vs North Bay Police Association
7:30 PM Amelia  Caisse Populaire vs Gold Fleet Subaru


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support