You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U12 Boys 2017
  Search


U12 Boys 2017

Thursday June 1 6:00 PM Amelia  Cementation vs North Bay Lions Club
7:30 PM Amelia  Ontario Power Generation vs Caisse Populaire
Monday June 5 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Thursday June 8 6:00 PM Amelia  Cementation vs Ontario Power Generation
7:30 PM Amelia  North Bay Lions Club vs Caisse Populaire
Saturday June 10 11:00 AM ONR Goal Keeping Clinic
Thursday June 15 6:00 PM Amelia  North Bay Lions Club vs Ontario Power Generation
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing Cementation vs Caisse Populaire
Saturday June 17 11:00 AM ONR Stricking Clinic
Monday June 19 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Thursday June 22 6:00 PM Amelia  Ontario Power Generation vs Caisse Populaire
7:30 PM Amelia  Cementation vs North Bay Lions Club
Thursday June 29 6:00 PM Amelia  North Bay Lions Club vs Caisse Populaire
  7:30 PM Amelia  Cementation vs Ontario Power Generation
Monday July 3 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Thursday July 6 6:00 PM Amelia  Cementation vs Caisse Populaire
7:30 PM Amelia  North Bay Lions Club vs Ontario Power Generation
Saturday July 8 12:00 PM ONR Defending Clinic
1:00 PM ONR Striking Clinic
Tuesday July 11 7:30 PM Amelia  Cementation vs Ontario Power Generation
Thursday July 13 6:00 PM Amelia  Ontario Power Generation vs Caisse Populaire
7:30 PM Amelia  Cementation vs North Bay Lions Club
Monday July 17 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Monday July 17 7:30 PM Amelia  North Bay Lions Club vs Caisse Populaire
Thursday July 20 6:00 PM Amelia  Cementation vs Ontario Power Generation
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing North Bay Lions Club vs Caisse Populaire
Saturday July 22 11:00 AM ONR Goal Keeping Clinic
Thursday July 27 6:00 PM Amelia  Cementation vs Caisse Populaire
7:30 PM Amelia  North Bay Lions Club vs Ontario Power Generation
Thursday Aug 3 6:00 PM Amelia  Cementation vs North Bay Lions Club
6:30 PM SP 2 West Nipissing Ontario Power Generation vs Caisse Populaire
Monday Aug 7 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Thursday Aug 10 6:00 PM Amelia  North Bay Lions Club vs Caisse Populaire
7:30 PM Amelia  Cementation vs Ontario Power Generation
Thursday Aug 17 6:00 PM Amelia  North Bay Lions Club vs Ontario Power Generation
7:30 PM Amelia  Cementation vs Caisse Populaire
Saturday August 26 TBA SOSC Festivals


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support