You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U11 Boys 2017
  Search


U11 Boys 2017

Regular Season
Wednesday May 31 6:00 PM Amelia  Hoppers Buick GMC vs Rorab Shrine Club
7:30 PM Amelia  Northern Sports Photography vs G&P Welding
Monday June 5 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Wednesday June 7 6:00 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs G&P Welding
7:30 PM Amelia  Hoppers Buick GMC vs Northern Sports Photography
Saturday June 10 10:00 AM ONR Goal Keeping Clinic
Wednesday June 14 6:00 PM Amelia  Hoppers Buick GMC vs G&P Welding
7:30 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs Northern Sports Photography
Saturday June 17 10:00 AM ONR Stricking Clinic
Monday June 19 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Wednesday June 21 6:00 PM Amelia  Northern Sports Photography vs G&P Welding
7:30 PM Amelia  Hoppers Buick GMC vs Rorab Shrine Club
Wednesday June 28 6:00 PM Amelia  Hoppers Buick GMC vs Northern Sports Photography
7:30 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs G&P Welding
Monday July 3 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Wednesday July 5 6:00 PM Amelia  Hoppers Buick GMC vs G&P Welding
7:30 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs Northern Sports Photography
Saturday July 8 10:00 AM ONR Defending Clinic
11:00 AM ONR Striking Clinic
Wednesday July 12 6:00 PM Amelia  Hoppers Buick GMC vs Rorab Shrine Club
7:30 PM Amelia  Northern Sports Photography vs G&P Welding
Monday July 17 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Wednesday July 19 6:00 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs G&P Welding
7:30 PM Amelia  Hoppers Buick GMC vs Northern Sports Photography
Saturday July 22 10:00 AM ONR Goal Keeping Clinic
Wednesday July 26 6:00 PM Amelia  Hoppers Buick GMC vs G&P Welding
7:30 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs Northern Sports Photography
Wednesday Aug 2 5:45 PM Amelia  Northern Sports Photography vs G&P Welding
7:15 PM Amelia  Hoppers Buick GMC vs Rorab Shrine Club
Monday Aug 7 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Wednesday Aug 9 5:45 PM Amelia  Hoppers Buick GMC vs Northern Sports Photography
7:15 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs G&P Welding
Wednesday Aug 16 5:45 PM Amelia  Rorab Shrine Club vs Northern Sports Photography
7:15 PM Amelia  Hoppers Buick GMC vs G&P Welding
Saturday August 26 TBA SOSC Festival


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support