You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U10 Girls 2018
  Search


U10 Girls 2018


U10 Girls 2018 Schedule


Wednesday May 30 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 North Bay Police Association vs The Brownstone
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 City Centre Collision vs Moore Propane
Wednesday June 6 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 North Bay Police Association vs City Centre Collision
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 The Brownstone vs Moore Propane
Thursday June 7 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Saturday June 9 10:00 AM Nipissing University Goal Keeping Clinic
Wednesday June 13 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 North Bay Police Association vs Moore Propane
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 The Brownstone vs City Centre Collision
Saturday June 16 11:00 AM Nipissing University Striking Clinic
Wednesday June 20 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 North Bay Police Association vs The Brownstone
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 City Centre Collision vs Moore Propane
Thursday June 21 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Wednesday June 27 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 North Bay Police Association vs City Centre Collision
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 The Brownstone vs Moore Propane
Wednesday July 4 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 North Bay Police Association vs Moore Propane
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 The Brownstone vs City Centre Collision
Thursday July 5 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Saturday July 7 11:00 AM ONR Defending Clinic
12:00 PM ONR Striking Clinic
Wednesday July 11 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 North Bay Police Association vs The Brownstone
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 City Centre Collision vs Moore Propane
Wednesday July 18 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 North Bay Police Association vs City Centre Collision
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 The Brownstone vs Moore Propane
Thursday July 19 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Saturday July 21 10:00 AM Nipissing University Goal Keeping  Clinic
Wednesday July 25 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 North Bay Police Association vs Moore Propane
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 The Brownstone vs City Centre Collision
Wednesday Aug 1 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 North Bay Police Association vs The Brownstone
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 City Centre Collision vs Moore Propane
Thursday Aug 2 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Wednesday Aug 8 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 North Bay Police Association vs City Centre Collision
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 The Brownstone vs Moore Propane
Wednesday Aug 15 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 North Bay Police Association vs Moore Propane
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 The Brownstone vs City Centre Collision
Wednesday Aug 22 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 North Bay Police Association vs The Brownstone
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 City Centre Collision vs Moore Propane


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support