You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U10 Girls 2017
  Search


U10 Girls 2017

Regular Season
Wednesday May 31 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 McDonald's  vs Eastside Mario's
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 M&M Food Market vs Farquhar Chrysler
Wednesday June 7 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 McDonald's  vs M&M Food Market
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Eastside Mario's vs Farquhar Chrysler
Thursday June 8 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Saturday June 10 10:00 AM ONR Goal Keeping Clinic
Wednesday June 14 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 McDonald's  vs Farquhar Chrysler
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Eastside Mario's vs M&M Food Market
Saturday June 17 10:00 AM ONR Stricking Clinic
Wednesday June 21 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 McDonald's  vs Eastside Mario's
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 M&M Food Market vs Farquhar Chrysler
Thursday June 22 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Wednesday June 28 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 McDonald's  vs M&M Food Market
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Eastside Mario's vs Farquhar Chrysler
Wednesday July 5 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 McDonald's  vs Farquhar Chrysler
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Eastside Mario's vs M&M Food Market
Thursday July 6 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Saturday July 8 10:00 AM ONR Defending Clinic
11:00 AM ONR Striking Clinic
Wednesday July 12 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 McDonald's  vs Eastside Mario's
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 M&M Food Market vs Farquhar Chrysler
Wednesday July 19 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 McDonald's  vs M&M Food Market
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Eastside Mario's vs Farquhar Chrysler
Thursday July 20 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Saturday July 22 10:00 AM ONR Goal Keeping  Clinic
Wednesday July 26 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 McDonald's  vs Farquhar Chrysler
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Eastside Mario's vs M&M Food Market
Wednesday Aug 2 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 McDonald's  vs Eastside Mario's
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 M&M Food Market vs Farquhar Chrysler
Thursday Aug 3 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Wednesday Aug 9 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 McDonald's  vs M&M Food Market
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Eastside Mario's vs Farquhar Chrysler
Wednesday Aug 16 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 McDonald's  vs Farquhar Chrysler
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Eastside Mario's vs M&M Food Market
Wednesday Aug 23 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 McDonald's  vs Eastside Mario's
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 M&M Food Market vs Farquhar Chrysler
Saturday Aug 26 TBA SOSC Festival


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support