You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U10 Boys 2018
  Search


U10 Boys 2018

 

U10 Boys 2018 Schedule


Tuesday May 29 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgerald vs Northern Sports Photography
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Wendy's Restaurant vs Northwood Window & Door Centre
Thursday May 31 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Kiwanis Club vs Ontario Power Gen.
Tuesday June 5 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgerald vs Kiwanis Club
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Ontario Power Gen. vs Northwood Window & Door Centre
Wednesday June 6 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Thursday June 7 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Northern Sports Photography vs Wendy's Restaurant
Saturday June 9 10:00 AM Nipissing University Goal Keeping Clinic
Tuesday June 12 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 Northern Sports Photography vs Northwood Window & Door Centre
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Kiwanis Club vs Wendy's Restaurant
Thursday June 14 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 JG Fitzgerald vs Ontario Power Gen.
Saturday June 16 11:00 AM Nipissing University Striking Clinic
Tuesday June 19 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgerald vs Wendy's Restaurant
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Northern Sports Photography vs Ontario Power Gen.
Wednesday June 20 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Thursday June 21 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Kiwanis Club vs Northwood Window & Door Centre
Tuesday June 26 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgerald vs Northwood Window & Door Centre
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Ontario Power Gen. vs Wendy's Restaurant
Thursday June 28 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Northern Sports Photography vs Kiwanis Club
Tuesday July 3 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgerald vs Northern Sports Photography
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Wendy's Restaurant vs Northwood Window & Door Centre
Wednesday July 4 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Thursday July 5 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Kiwanis Club vs Ontario Power Gen.
Saturday July 7 11:00 AM ONR Defending Clinic
12:00 PM ONR Striking Clinic
Tuesday July 10 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgerald vs Kiwanis Club
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Ontario Power Gen. vs Northwood Window & Door Centre
Thursday July 12 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Northern Sports Photography vs Wendy's Restaurant
Tuesday July 17 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 Northern Sports Photography vs Northwood Window & Door Centre
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Kiwanis Club vs Wendy's Restaurant
Wednesday July 18 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Thursday July 19 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 JG Fitzgerald vs Ontario Power Gen.
Saturday July 21 10:00 AM Nipissing University Goal Keeping Clinic
Tuesday July 24 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgerald vs Wendy's Restaurant
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Kiwanis Club vs Northwood Window & Door Centre
Thursday July 26 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Northern Sports Photography vs Ontario Power Gen.
Tuesday July 31 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 Northern Sports Photography vs Kiwanis Club
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Ontario Power Gen. vs Wendy's Restaurant
Wednesday Aug 1 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Scheduled Practice
Thursday Aug 2 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 JG Fitzgerald vs Northwood Window & Door Centre
Tuesday Aug 7 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgerald vs Northern Sports Photography
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Kiwanis Club vs Ontario Power Gen.
Thursday Aug 9 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Wendy's Restaurant vs Northwood Window & Door Centre
Tuesday Aug 14 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgerald vs Kiwanis Club
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Northern Sports Photography vs Wendy's Restaurant
Thursday Aug 16 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Ontario Power Gen. vs Northwood Window & Door Centre
Tuesday Aug 21 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgerald vs Ontario Power Gen.
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Northern Sports Photography vs Northwood Window & Door Centre
Thursday Aug 23 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Kiwanis Club vs Wendy's Restaurant


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support