You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U10 Boys 2017
  Search


U10 Boys 2017

 


Monday May 29 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 JG Fitzgeralds vs Oxford Learning
Tuesday May 30 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 Alger's Furniture vs Wendy's  Restaurant
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Kiwanis Club vs Ontario Power Gen.
Tuesday June 6 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgeralds vs Kiwanis Club
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Ontario Power Gen. vs Wendy's  Restaurant
Wednesday June 7 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Thursday June 8 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Oxford Learning vs Alger's Furniture
Saturday June 10 10:00 AM ONR Goal Keeping Clinic
Tuesday June 13 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 Oxford Learning vs Wendy's  Restaurant
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Kiwanis Club vs Alger's Furniture
Thursday June 15 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 JG Fitzgeralds vs Ontario Power Gen.
Saturday June 17 10:00 AM ONR Stricking Clinic
Tuesday June 20 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgeralds vs Alger's Furniture
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Oxford Learning vs Ontario Power Gen.
Wednesday June 21 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Thursday June 22 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Kiwanis Club vs Wendy's  Restaurant
  7:15 PM SOSC-C1 JG Fitzgeralds vs Oxford Learning 
Tuesday June 27 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgeralds vs Wendy's  Restaurant
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Ontario Power Gen. vs Alger's Furniture
Thursday June 29 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Oxford Learning vs Kiwanis Club
Tuesday July 4 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgeralds vs Oxford Learning
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Alger's Furniture vs Wendy's  Restaurant
Wednesday July 5 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Thursday July 6 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Kiwanis Club vs Ontario Power Gen.
Saturday July 8 10:00 AM ONR Defending Clinic
11:00 AM ONR Striking Clinic
Tuesday July 11 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgeralds vs Kiwanis Club
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Ontario Power Gen. vs Wendy's  Restaurant
Thursday July 13 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Oxford Learning vs Alger's Furniture
Tuesday July 18 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 Oxford Learning vs Wendy's  Restaurant
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Kiwanis Club vs Alger's Furniture
Wednesday July 19 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Thursday July 20 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 JG Fitzgeralds vs Ontario Power Gen.
Saturday July 22 10:00 AM ONR Goal Keeping Clinic
Tuesday July 25 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgeralds vs Alger's Furniture
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Kiwanis Club vs Wendy's  Restaurant
Thursday July 27 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Oxford Learning vs Ontario Power Gen.
Tuesday Aug 1 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 Oxford Learning vs Kiwanis Club
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Ontario Power Gen. vs Alger's Furniture
Wednesday Aug 2 8:15 PM Ike Bowness Technical Coach Practice
Thursday Aug 3 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 JG Fitzgeralds vs Wendy's  Restaurant
Tuesday Aug 8 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgeralds vs Oxford Learning
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Kiwanis Club vs Ontario Power Gen.
Thursday Aug 10 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Alger's Furniture vs Wendy's  Restaurant
Tuesday Aug 15 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgeralds vs Kiwanis Club
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Oxford Learning vs Alger's Furniture
Thursday Aug 17 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Ontario Power Gen. vs Wendy's  Restaurant
Tuesday Aug 22 7:15 PM SOSC - C1 JG Fitzgeralds vs Ontario Power Gen.
7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Oxford Learning vs Wendy's  Restaurant
Thursday Aug 24 7:15 PM SOSC - C2 Kiwanis Club vs Alger's Furniture
Saturday Aug 26 TBA SOSC Festival


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support