You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... Senior Girls 2017
  Search


Senior Girls 2017

 


Monday May 29 7:00 PM SOSC-A RBC vs Northern Sports Photo
Tuesday May 30 7:00 PM SOSC-A Luxe vs Arnstein Lawn
9:00 PM SOSC-A North Bay Police Association vs SF Home Hardware
Monday June 5 6:30 PM SP 1 West Nipissing Northern Sports Photo vs SF Home Hardware
7:00 PM SOSC-A Arnstein Lawn vs North Bay Police Association
Tuesday June 6 7:00 PM SOSC-A Luxe vs RBC
Saturday June 10 11:00 AM ONR Goal Keeping Clinic
Monday June 12 7:00 PM SOSC-A Luxe vs Northern Sports Photo
Tuesday June 13 7:00 PM SOSC-A RBC vs North Bay Police Association
9:00 PM SOSC-A Arnstein Lawn vs SF Home Hardware
Saturday June 17 11:00 AM ONR Stricking Clinic
12:00 PM ONR Speed Agility Training
Monday June 19 7:00 PM SOSC-A RBC vs SF Home Hardware
Tuesday June 20 7:00 PM SOSC-A Arnstein Lawn vs Northern Sports Photo
9:00 PM SOSC-A Luxe vs North Bay Police Association
Monday July 3 7:00 PM SOSC-A Luxe vs SF Home Hardware
  9:00 PM SOSC-A RBC vs Northern Sports Photography
Tuesday July 4 7:00 PM SOSC-A Northern Sports Photo vs North Bay Police Association
9:00 PM SOSC-A Arnstein Lawn vs RBC
Saturday July 8 12:00 PM ONR Defending Clinic
1:00 PM ONR Striking Clinic
Monday July 10 6:30 PM SP 1 West Nipissing North Bay Police Association vs SF Home Hardware
Tuesday July 11 7:00 PM SOSC-A RBC vs Northern Sports Photo
9:00 PM SOSC-A Luxe vs Arnstein Lawn
Monday July 17 6:30 PM SP 1 West Nipissing Arnstein Lawn vs SF Home Hardware
Tuesday July 18 7:00 PM SOSC-A RBC vs North Bay Police Association
9:00 PM SOSC-A Luxe vs Northern Sports Photo
Saturday July 22 11:00 AM ONR Defending Clinic
12:00 PM ONR Speed Agility Training
Tuesday July 25 6:30 PM SP 1 West Nipissing RBC vs SF Home Hardware
7:00 PM SOSC-A Luxe vs North Bay Police Association
9:00 PM SOSC-A Arnstein Lawn vs Northern Sports Photo
Monday July 31 6:30 PM SP 1 West Nipissing Luxe vs SF Home Hardware
7:00 PM SOSC-A Arnstein Lawn vs RBC
Tuesday Aug 1 9:00 PM SOSC-A Northern Sports Photo vs North Bay Police Association
Monday Aug 7 7:00 PM SOSC-A Arnstein Lawn vs North Bay Police Association
Tuesday Aug 8 7:00 PM SOSC-A Northern Sports Photo vs SF Home Hardware
9:00 PM SOSC-A Luxe vs RBC
Monday Aug 14 7:00 PM SOSC-A (Game 1) 1st vs 6th
Tuesday Aug 15 7:00 PM SOSC-A (Game 2) 2nd vs 5th
9:00 PM SOSC-A (Game 3) 3rd vs 4th
Monday Aug 21 7:00 PM SOSC-A (Game 4) 2 HQ of Games 1-3 vs 3 HQ of Games 1-3
Saturday Aug 26 TBD Finals 1 HQ of Games 1-3 vs Winner of Game 4


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support