You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... Senior Boys 2018
  Search


Senior Boys 2018


Senior Boys 2018 Schedule


Wednesday May 30 7:00 PM SOSC-A Turf King vs Neddy's North Bay Hyundai
9:00 PM SOSC-A MRB Finance vs Hunter's Automotive
Wednesday June 6 7:00 PM SOSC-A Turf King vs MRB Finance
9:00 PM SOSC-A Neddy's North Bay Hyundai vs Hunter's Automotive
Saturday June 9 11:00 AM Nipissing University Goal Keeping Clinic
12:00 PM Nipissing University Speed Agility Training
Wednesday June 13 7:00 PM SOSC-A Turf King vs Hunter's Automotive
9:00 PM SOSC-A MRB Finance vs Neddy's North Bay Hyundai
Saturday June 16 12:00 PM Nipissing University Striking Clinic
Wednesday June 20 7:00 PM SOSC-A MRB Finance vs Hunter's Automotive
9:00 PM SOSC-A Turf King vs Neddy's North Bay Hyundai
Wednesday July 4 7:00 PM SOSC-A Neddy's North Bay Hyundai vs Hunter's Automotive
9:00 PM SOSC-A Turf King vs MRB Finance
Wednesday July 11 7:00 PM SOSC-A Neddy's North Bay Hyundai vs MRB Finance
9:00 PM SOSC-A Turf King vs Hunter's Automotive
Saturday July 14 10:00 AM Nipissing University Striking Clinic
11:00 AM Nipissing University Defending Clinic
Wednesday July 18 7:00 PM SOSC-A Turf King vs Neddy's North Bay Hyundai
9:00 PM SOSC-A MRB Finance vs Hunter's Automotive
Saturday July 21 11:00 AM Nipissing University Goal Keeping Clinic
12:00 PM Nipissing University Speed Agility Training
Wednesday July 25 7:00 PM SOSC-A Turf King vs MRB Finance
9:00 PM SOSC-A Neddy's North Bay Hyundai vs Hunter's Automotive
Wednesday Aug 1 7:00 PM SOSC-A Turf King vs Hunter's Automotive
9:00 PM SOSC-A MRB Finance vs Neddy's North Bay Hyundai
EXHIBITION GAME - DOES NOT COUNT TOWARDS STANDINGS
Wednesday Aug 8* 7:00 PM SOSC-A MRB Finance vs Hunter's Automotive
9:00 PM SOSC-A Turf King vs Neddy's North Bay Hyundai
Wednesday Aug 15  7:00 PM SOSC-A (Game 1) 1st Place vs 4th Place
9:00 PM SOSC-A (Game 2) 2nd Place vs 3rd Place
Wednesday Aug 22 7:00 PM SOSC-A Winner Game 1 vs Winner Game 2


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support