You are here: Schedules ... Book a Practice with our Technical Coach
  Search


Book a Practice with our Technical Coach

We are now offering the chance for our teams to book a practice with our Technical Coach Jamie Smith. Any team is welcome to book Jamie for a practice and he will work on any topic/theme you wish you cover. 

This is an excellent opportunity for your team to develop their skills and understanding of the game, for the coach to gain some insight into coaching practice or just a different voice to reinforce what your team has been working on.

Please see the open practice availability below and call or email into the NBYSC office to book a practice time.

Jamie Smith's Open Practice Schedule 
Date  Time  Field  Team  Topic/Theme 
June
Tuesday 27th June  8:15-9:15pm Ike Bowness
Wednesday 28th June  8:15-9:15pm Ike Bowness Charlotte U12G Devlopmental  Striking and Finsihing 
July
Tuesday 4thJuly 8:15-9:15pm Ike Bowness
Monday 10th July 8:15-9:15pm Ike Bowness
Tuesday 11th July 8:15-9:15pm Ike Bowness Jess Dion U14G Passing and Receiving 
Wednesday 12th July  8:15-9:15pm Ike Bowness Charlotte U12G Devlopmental  Playing out the back 
Saturday 15th July 10:00-11:00am ONR Mikayla Toyne U9B Positioning in and out of Possession 
Saturday 15th July 11:00-12:00 ONR Steve Liddle U7 Passing and Positioning 
Saturday 15th July  12:00-1:00pm ONR Greg Smith U14B defence and positioning
Tuesday 18th July 8:15-9:15pm Ike Bowness Greg Smith U14B passing and setting up striker
Monday 24th July 8:15-9:15pm Ike Bowness Jess Dion U14G Playing through the Thirds/ Positioning 
Tuesday 25th July  8:15-9:15pm Ike Bowness Derrick Desilets U12B
Wednesday 26th July  8:15-9:15pm Ike Bowness
Saturday 29th July  10:11:00am ONR Christian Popp  U11B Development
Saturday 29th July  11:00-12:00 ONR Steve Liddle U7 Dribbling and Ball Manipulation
Saturday 29th July  12:00-1:00 ONR
Monday 31st July  7:00-8:00pm  Ike Bowness Jacquie Comeau U10B Kiwanis Passing/Positioning 
Monday 31st July  8:15-9:15pm Ike Bowness Jess Dion U14G MRB Playing through the third/Postioning
August 
Tuesday 1st August  8:15-9:15pm Ike Bowness
Tuesday 8th August  8:15-9:15pm Ike Bowness Jess Dion U14G Corner Kicks and Throw Ins 
Wednesday 9th August  8:15-9:15pm Ike Bowness Terry Amell U12G Lions Defence and Positioning
  


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support